Nigeria Civil Society Situation Room
CALL US NOW +234 903 299 9919

UPDATED LIST OF INEC’S STATE RESIDENT ELECTORAL COMMISSIONERS

S/N

NAME

STATE OF ORIGIN

FORMER POSTING

NEW POSTING

PHONE NO

E-MAIL

1. Prof. O.E. Onukaogu Abia Anambra Enugu 08034001141 conukaogu@yahoo.
com
2. Prof. Tukur Sa’ad Adamawa Borno Bauchi 08080604046 tukursaad@gmail.
com
3. Ahmed Makama Bauchi Nasarawa Taraba makamaahmed@
yahoo.com
4. Mike Igini Delta Cross River Edo 08025936362 advocatemikeigini
@yahoo.com
5. Selina Omagha Oko Ebonyi Imo Abia 08033802349 selinaoko@yahoo.
com
6. Edwin Offor Nwatarali Enugu Bayelsa Anambra 08038096613 nwtrl@yahoo.com
7. Sadiq Abubakar Musa Kaduna Yobe Sokoto 08054537370 sadiqmus@yahoo.
com
8. Jibrin Ibrahim Zarewa Kano Zamfara Kebbi 08134255069 jizarewa@yahoo.
com
9. Hussaini Ahmed Mahuta Katsina Sokoto Kaduna 08033128242 hamahuta@yahoo.
com
10. Abubakar Umar Garba Wara Kebbi Katsina Zamfara 08065554415 auwara@yahoo.com
11. Emmanuel Onucheyo Kogi Niger Kwara 07031883232 emmaacheyo@ya
hoo.com
12. Rufus O. Akeju Lagos Osun Oyo 07033675191 rufusakeju@yah
oo.com
13. Abdullahi Umar Danyaya Niger Kano Nasarawa 07034179888 audanyaya@yah
oo.com
14. Timothy A. Ibitoye Osun Kwara Ogun 07032622608 Ibitoyeademola2010
@yahoo.com
15. A.L. Ogunmola Oyo Lagos Osun 08033928520 ogunmolakunle@ya
hoo.com
16. Barito Lenusikpugi Kphagih Rivers Edo Bayelsa 08033211929 bkpagil@gmail.com
17. Haliru A. Tambuwal Sokoto Kaduna Jigawa 08033162064 Haliru11@yahoo.com
18. Kassim Gana Geidam Yobe Adamawa Gombe 08036403333 rightschambers@ya
hoo.com
19. Ibrahim Bagobiri Marafa Zamfara Jigawa Katsina 07063740255 ibrahimbagobiri@ya
hoo.com
20 Aniedi Ikoiwak Akwa-Ibom Rivers Delta 08160077777 aniedikoiwak@ya
hoo.com
21. Habu Zarma Gombe Plateau Yobe 07066990518 mrhabuzarma@ya
hoo.com
22. Akin Orebiyi Ogun Ondo Lagos 08068460371 akinorebiyii@ya
hoo.com
23. Hussaini Halilu Pai FCT Ekiti Kogi 08033139472 hussainihalilu57@
gmail.com
24. Kwanga Godwin Mbatsavbee Benue FCT Plateau 07066501237 gkwanga@yahoo.com
25. Sylvester Okey Ezeani Anambra Ebonyi Cross River 08067373018 okeyezeanianambra@
yahoo.com
26. Minkaila Abdullahi Jigawa Kebbi Kano 08036379145 minkaila.abdullahi@
gmail.com
27. Lawrence Azubuike Imo Enugu Ebonyi 08135329110 lazubuike@hotmail.
com
28. Sam Olugbadebo Olumekun Ondo Ogun Ekiti 08034015994 olumekunsam@ya
hoo.com
29. Istifanus Ishaku Dafwang Plateau Gombe Benue 08088007719 dafuang22@gmail.
com
30. Gesila Khan Bayelsa Delta River 08033368130 gesilakhan@ya
hoo.com
31. Samuel Madaki Taraba Bauchi Borno 08025699100 samuel_madaki@ya
hoo.com
32. Gabriel Ada Cross River Akwa- Ibom Imo 08073297680 ogbuduada@ya
hoo.co.uk
33. Jacob Shekwonudu Jatau Nasarawa Abia FCT 08036183602 jacobjatau@ya
hoo.com
34. Baba Abba Yusuf Borno Benue Adamawa 08036285454 babaabbayusuf@
gmail.com
35. Segun Agbaje Ekiti Kogi Ondo 08037007252 olusegunagbaje@
rocketmail.
com
36. Nasir Ayilara Kwara Oyo Niger 08033542641 nasir_ayilara@
yahoo.com
37 Austine Okojie Edo Taraba Akwa-Ibom 08037197510 ehizebata@ya
hoo.com

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated on the latest electoral news and state of the nation!